Chapel Hill Philharmonia

Concerts 2003-2004
Spring, 2004
Lohengrin: Prelude to Act III — R. Wagner
Concerto No. 3 in C minor for Piano and Orchestra, Op. 37 — L. v. Beethoven
Andrew Tyson, piano
2004 Student Concerto Competition Winner
Symphony No. 2 in D Major, Op. 73 — J. Brahms
I. Allegro non troppo
II. Adagio non troppo
III. Allegretto grazioso (quasi andante)
IV. Allegro con spirito

© 2020 Chapel Hill Philharmonia  |  Hosted by iBiblio